Mini RC drone Flying RC Helicopter Aircraft rc drone Infrared Induction LED Light Remote Control drone Mini Kids Toys X-mas Gift

3
5 Stars
59%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
3%
1 Stars
20%
84 Reviews 1 Sold Freebie & Reviews
US $0.60
45-Day Buyers Protection
money back guarantee
Domestic Return
15 days with no reason
Price Guarantee
lowest price in 30 days

You may like

  • US $210.39 - US $210.39
    4
    219
  • US $25.32 - US $28.85
    4
    331
  • US $57.99 - US $57.99
    4
    72
  • US $8.55 - US $599.98
    4
    49585
  • US $57.67 - US $74.98
    4
    116967
  • US $116.65 - US $258.25
    3
    19877
  • US $119.99 - US $119.99
    4
    258
  • US $149.50 - US $187.00
    4
    181
  • US $41.41 - US $41.41
    4
    169
  • US $56.40 - US $56.40
    4
    82

customer reviews (84)

5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
17
3
/
5.0
  • m***l
    IL
    Logistics :  Seller's Shipping Method
    Color :  Red
    I did not receive the goods unfortunately did not have time to open a dispute but how the goods did not come 2019-09-25 00:28:46
  • H***o
    BR
    Logistics :  Seller's Shipping Method
    Color :  Black
    The site complains that the request was finalized, but not received my request. 2019-09-02 08:11:46
  • I***m
    SA
    Logistics :  Seller's Shipping Method
    Color :  White
    I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SELLER , THE PRODUCT IS NOT GOOD AT ALL 2019-12-01 22:30:33
  • M***n
    TR
    Logistics :  Seller's Shipping Method
    Color :  Red
    They kept me waiting so long, they didn't send me the cargo, and they returned my money three months later, I don't recommend it. 2019-10-17 12:38:23
    Seller's Reply
    Friend, your parcel has arrived at your local post office. Since the product contains electricity, the security check is slower. We have already refunded you. We will improve our logistics in the future. We will send you faster and faster next time you purchase. Good logistics, thank you 2019-10-17 21:52:36
  • E***r
    ES
    Logistics :  Seller's Shipping Method
    Color :  Orange
    The second time using it is broken. Very bad quality. Besides, there came a model I didn't choose and it was cheaper than I paid for. 2019-09-15 04:13:04
  • A***v
    RU
    Logistics :  Seller's Shipping Method
    Color :  Green
    The order was not delivered at all. In the status is "the order is executed" and this despite the fact that the delivery time has expired... 2019-07-19 04:41:10
  • j***n
    FR
    Logistics :  卖家自定义-中国
    Color :  White
    It is only used to light the eyes, nothing more, but it is better! 2019-09-30 12:24:17
  • S***t
    FR
    Logistics :  卖家自定义-中国
    Color :  Green
    Think of better packaged propellers because just a bubble envelopes is not enough .... Arrived without problem. Works well. Thank you. 2019-10-26 02:46:48
  • K***g
    BE
    Logistics :  Seller's Shipping Method
    Color :  White
    product as described, high quality, thank the seller and recommend 2019-11-07 12:18:50
  • j***j
    CO
    Logistics :  SunYou Economic Air Mail
    Color :  Black
    It can't resist like in the video, they sent it without remote 2019-10-04 11:36:42
4 / 9 Go to Page