Price: -
  • 10.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • 39.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • 37.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • 13.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • 2.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • US $20.54 - 20.91 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 3348 customer reviews Original T2 Bluetooth Speaker Waterproof Portable Outdoor Wireless <font><b>Mini</b></font> Column Box Speaker Support TF card FM Stereo Hi-Fi Boxes Feedback(3348) | Orders (6510)
    • 1.a good price and a great sound! and it was a super quick delivery! within 2 weeks! thank you seller!! on 2018-07-05
    • 2.good on 2018-05-15
    • 3.Arrived fast and great quality on 2018-06-08
    • More review
  • US $24.95 - 25.49 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 80 customer reviews Original Multifunctional Xiaomi Mi Gateway 2 Hub Smart Home Alarm System Intelligent <font><b>Mini</b></font> Online <font><b>Radio</b></font> Update Smart Home Kits Feedback(80) | Orders (173)
    • 1.Quick delivery, product as described and working. on 2018-03-29
    • 2.Well packed, well working on 2018-04-04
    • 3.this is not "fast shipping" its LIGHTNING SHIPPING! I can't believe how fast I get products from this shop, less than a week after I placed the order I get a notification telling me the package has arrived... everything works well and I'm super satisfied! Highly recommended !!!!! on 2018-05-29
    • More review
  • US $10.99 - 11.16 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 40 customer reviews T-205 <font><b>Mini</b></font> Portable FM <font><b>Radio</b></font> Rechargeable Digital LED MP3 Speaker Player Support TF SD Card Playing AUX Input Loudspeaker Feedback(40) | Orders (67)
    • 1.ok on 2018-06-29
    • 2.GOOD !!! on 2018-08-03
    • 3.☆☆☆☆☆ Packed very well in expensive bubble plastic bag, radio boxed in carton in second bubble plastic. ☆☆☆☆☆ Charging cable included. ☆☆☆☆☆ Auto scan function. ☆☆☆☆☆ Nice rechargeable battery ☆☆☆ Only one point of critic: on the pictures all leds are off, so one could assume it's standard (not the back to the 70-ties red) You can't know that the led's are red. Personally I hate red leds they hurt your eyes, have higher power consumption. ☆☆☆☆☆ Supplier offered me to cancel the order because they currently don't sell the slightly more expensive model L-218 that has same function ánd a display that's not hurting your eyes ánd has lower power consumption for the display. ☆☆☆☆☆ I would highly recommend this supplier. If you have the same problem that you dislike red leds because they hurt your eyes, spend a bit more and order the L-218 and tell the supplier come on make sure you have it in your assortment. The supplier is great. Model L-938 is fine, model L-218 would be my recommendation. on 2018-06-14
    • More review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for mini radio
this is not "fast shipping" its LIGHTNING SHIPPING! I can't believe how fast I get products from this shop, less than a week after I placed the order I get a notification telling me the package has arrived... everything works well and I'm super satisfied! Highly recommended !!!!!
☆☆☆☆☆ Packed very well in expensive bubble plastic bag, radio boxed in carton in second bubble plastic. ☆☆☆☆☆ Charging cable included. ☆☆☆☆☆ Auto scan function. ☆☆☆☆☆ Nice rechargeable battery ☆☆☆ Only one point of critic: on the pictures all leds are off, so one could assume it's standard (not the back to the 70-ties red) You can't know that the led's are red. Personally I hate red leds they hurt your eyes, have higher power consumption. ☆☆☆☆☆ Supplier offered me to cancel the order because they currently don't sell the slightly more expensive model L-218 that has same function ánd a display that's not hurting your eyes ánd has lower power consumption for the display. ☆☆☆☆☆ I would highly recommend this supplier. If you have the same problem that you dislike red leds because they hurt your eyes, spend a bit more and order the L-218 and tell the supplier come on make sure you have it in your assortment. The supplier is great. Model L-938 is fine, model L-218 would be my recommendation.
Excellent! Arrived here in just one week! Great packaging. Works perfectly, very light weighted, nice velvety rubber texture, easy to use, many options of language in the settings. It even has games. My son is delighted.
Working good,we haven't try it yet how far away you can go from each other but now the range has been about 400m and works well,even so other one has been inside the house and other one outside.
perfect transceivers, they work and little weight. Too bad there is no cable for the programming of the frquenze, an indispensable object. Only now I realize that to replace the frequencies you need the cable, it is not possible without ....